BADFINGER I’m In Love

Welcome to thecleanveggie lyrics BADFINGER I’m In Love Lyrics, singer by BADFINGER

I’m not well, can’t you tell?
I’ve never felt like this before
Very strange, got no pain
But I can’t wait to get some more

I’m in love and you taught me
What this thing is all about
I’m in love and you taught me
Now you’re all I’m thinking of

Hold me tight every night
Never go away from me
Say you will love me still
[?]

I’m in love and you taught me
What this thing is all about
I’m in love and you taught me
Now you’re all I’m thinking of

Where have you been all my life?
I’d like to make us man and wife
What about a house just for us?
See the children on the bus

I’m in love and you taught me
What this thing is all about
I’m in love and you taught me
Now you’re all I’m thinking of

I’m in love and you taught me
What this thing is all about
I’m in love and you taught me
Now you’re all I’m thinking of

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

