BADFINGER Friends Are Hard To Find

Welcome to thecleanveggie lyrics BADFINGER Friends Are Hard To Find Lyrics, singer by BADFINGER

Well I had to laugh
I saw a photograph of someone that I knew
It ‘s just a friend of mine
But it’s so hard to find
I don’t know what to do

I gotta call her on the telephone
Yes, I gotta call her
She’s never at home

I don’t know what to do if I do get through
I won’t know what to say
Say a how-do-you-do?
You’ve got an hour or two
I’m trying to make my money pay
I gotta call her on the telephone
Yes, I gotta call her
She’s never at home

Never mind the trouble
No trouble at all
All I ask of you, woman
Is to answer me when I call

Well I had to laugh
I saw a photograph of someone that I knew
It’s just a friend of mine
But it’s so hard to find
I don’t know what to do

I gotta call her on the telephone
Yes, I gotta call her
She’s never at home

Friend, hard to find a friend
Friend, hard to find a friend
Friend, hard to find a friend
Friend, hard to find a friend
Friend…

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

