BADFINGER Apple Of My Eye

Welcome to thecleanveggie lyrics BADFINGER Apple Of My Eye Lyrics, singer by BADFINGER

Oh, I’m sorry, but it’s time to move away
Though inside my heart, I really want to stay
Believe the love we have is so sincere
You know, the gift you have will always be

[CHORUS:]
You’re the apple of my eye
You’re the apple of my heart
But now, the time has come to part

Oh, I’m sorry, but it’s time to make a stand
Though we never meant to bite the lovin’ hand
And now, the time has come to walk alone
We were the children, now we’ve overgrown

[CHORUS]

[guitar solo]

[REPEAT VERSE 1]

[CHORUS]

Now, the time has come to part
Now, the time has come to part.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

