BADFINGER Cowboy

Welcome to thecleanveggie lyrics BADFINGER Cowboy Lyrics, singer by BADFINGER

Hey cowboy, I dig your blues
You must have had a heavy day
Hey cowboy, I dig your shoes
I know they’re walking heavenly ways

[CHORUS:]
Now, I know you well enough to say, yeah
Yeah, yeah, to say, yeah
Hey soldier, it’s up to you
To see you make it home today

[CHORUS]

[country guitar solo (Joey Molland)]
Tommy’s dialogue during solo:

[?] all his teeth
Well, take your partners and dosey doh
Be like me, and see how it goes

[CHORUS]

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

